Vänner

Rydells : www.rydells.se
Bilsport : www.bilsport.se
Honda : www.honda.se
Honda Racing Team Sweden : www.hondaracingteamsweden.se
Halda : www.haldasweden.se
360gfx : www.360gfx.com
Hyreslandslaget : www.hllab.se
Prodrive : www.prodrive.com
Le Mans : www.lemans.org
FIA WTCC : www.fiawtcc.com
STCC : www.stcc.se
Järfälla MK : www.kartingstockholm.se
Autosport : www.autosport.com
TouringCarTimes : www.touringcartimes.com
Jordi Gené : www.jordigene.com
Peter Terting : www.peterterting.de
Jan ”Flash” Nilsson : www.flash.nu
Jens Edman : www.jensedman.com
Tom Kristensen : www.tomkristensen.com
Tiago Monteiro : www.tiagoracing.com
Yvan Muller : www.yvan-muller.com
Darren Turner : www.darrenturner.net
David Brabham : www.davidbrabham.com

 
Rydell Special Award  (alla vinnare)

2013 Erik Johansson : www.erikjohansson.org
2012 Gustav Malja : www.gustavmalja.com
2011 Gustav Malja : www.gustavmalja.com
2010 Daniel Roos :  
2009 Felix Rosenqvist : www.felixracing.se
2008 Felix Rosenqvist : www.felixracing.se
2007 Marcus Ericsson : www.marcusericssonracing.com
2006 Alexander Haegermark :  
2005 Daniel Roos :  
2004 Sebastian Hohenthal : www.hohenthal.se
2003 Sebastian Hohenthal : www.hohenthal.se
2002 Niklas Petersson :  
2001 Alexander Storckenfeldt : www.storckenfeldt.com
2000 Alx Danielsson :  
1999 Robin Rudholm : www.robinrudholm.com